Let the town know to protect our fields

image25

Select Board

Mariano Goluboff - mgoluboff@winchester.us

Michael Bettencourt - mbettencourt@winchester.us

Jacqueline A. Welch - jwelch@winchester.us

Amy Shapiro - ashapiro@winchester.us

Susan Verdicchio - sverdicchio@winchester.us

School Committee

Michelle Bergstrom - mbergstrom@winchesterps.org

Brian Vernaglia - bvernaglia@winchesterps.org

Chris Nixon - cnixon@winchesterps.org

Zeina Marchant - zmarchant@winchesterps.org

Karen Maruyama Bolognese - kbolognese@winchesterps.org